Mechanical Engineering Technology Faculty

The Mechanical Engineering Technology Faculty is composed of engineers who have many years of real-world engineering design and development experience.

  • Ms. Nan Byars, M.S., PE, Professor
  • Mr. Daniel Hoch,  M.S., Faculty Associate
  • Mr. Timothy "Ted" Jarrell, M.S., Faculty Associate
  • Mr. Charles Mobley, M.S., PE,  Professor Emeritus
  • Dr. Demba Ndiaye, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Ronald Priebe, M.S., PE, Associate Professor
  • Dr. Patty Tolley, Ph.D., PE, Assistant Dean / Associate Professor
  • Dr. Wes Williams, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Link to faculty bios and contact information