Electrical Engineering Technology Faculty

The Electrical Engineering Technology faculty is comprised of engineers who have many years of real-world engineering design and development experience.

  • Dr. Yamilka Baez-Rivera, Faculty Associate and Program Director
  • Mr. Ambrose G. (Bo) Barry, Faculty Emeritus
  • Dr. Aidan Browne, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Maciej Noras, Associate Professor
  • Dr. Deborah L. Sharer, Associate Professor, Program Director & Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
  • Dr. Barry G. Sherlock, Faculty Emeritus
  • Dr. Sheng-Guo Wang, Professor

Faculty bios and contact information